Fysiko Eyelash Growth Reviews


Fysiko Eyelash Growth Reviews


fysiko eyelash growth serum reviews

Clinically proven to increase eyelash density up to 77% in only 3-4 weeks. Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum is the latest innovation in cosmetic science.

It is the purest and least irritating eyelash stimulating and conditioning product available.

Fysiko Eyelash Serum not only lengthens eyelashes, it makes eyelashes thicker and healthier.

Fysiko Eyelash Serum is best to use with Fysiko Eyelash Conditioner (moisturizes and nurtures eyelashes), but not necessary, as Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum is powerful and it works.
Fysiko Eyelash Conditioner is a conditioner for lashes to moisturize and nurture eyelashes and recommended for natural eyelashes only to nurture existing eyelashes. Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum helps to grow eyelashes when there are not enough eyelashes or eyelashes had been lost due to different reasons, or eyelashes are just not long enough.

Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum is safe to use with Eyelash Extensions, in fact, most of our customers have eyelash extensions and use Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum to support natural lashes while natural eylashes are damaged by extenions.


Some Fysiko Testimonials

“I had short and dull lashes. I’ve been doing a research online on how to grow eyelashes. Then my esthetician recommended FYSIKO. She has really big eyelashes.
So I tried it. And it really works!
It is amazing what a difference lashes make to your face… I started using FYSIKO in March and I get comments all the time. People say my eyes look more beautiful and I look more awake or they aren’t sure what is different but they know I look good!! “

day1-month-three

“Thank you for good customer service and great product, it saves me hundreds of dollars comparing to LATISSE”

“I purchased Fysiko Eyelash Serum 5 months ago and back to reorder. I still have some left, but I know it will take a while to get it to Canada. I just don’t want to miss on my everynight fix. I am proud of my eyelashes”


fysiko eyelash growth serum review

Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum made in USA with all natural ingredients. Helps to regrow eyelashes, makes eyelashes fuller and longer within 4-6 weeks. Doubles length and thickness of eyelashes in 8-12 weeks.

I had been playing with eyelashes for a while now. First, I used little eyelash clusters, it holds for a week and then comes off with your own eyelashes, sometimes it gets stuck and scratches eyelid, so you get pink eye and it fels very uncomfortable.
Second, I tried eyelash extensions. Eyelash extensions look amazing and don\’t need any maintanance other than coming in every 2 weeks for refill. It cost me $200.00 for first visit and $50.00 every two weeks. I saved money on mascara, but later when I counted it it was $100.00 every month on eyelashes. Investement. I would still be wearing extensions, though if only my own eyelashes would be strong to hold extensions. After 1.5 years of wearing extensions I started to lose my own eyelashes to the point of having bold spaces and nothing to put extensions on. It was devastating. I was crying and hiding my eyes behind dark glasses at all times.
Third. I finally decided to take all extensions off. Instead of having at least some eyelashes left, I found little broken pieces of eyelashes, about 1-2 mm long, I guess the glue completely destroyed it. I started wearing fake eyelashes and tried to grow my own with Latisse. It worked wonders, but I had to refill prescription every 1-2 months depending on how much I use. the bottle is always half full, the cost is $120.00 with doctor\’s appointment. I invested A LOT OF MONEY in my eyelashes, now I completely understand it.
Forth. Thanks to my hair person, I purchased first tube of Fysiko eyelash serum a year ago. I used it on my eyelashes and eyebrows and it lasted me six months each tube. I bought it for $160.00, and it works wonders. My own eyelashes are long and full, I have a lot of eyelashes now, and there is no need for falsies, extensions, etc. So now I spend about $25.00 a month on eyelashes and don’t need doctor’s appointments, eyelash extension appointments, etc.
Thank you for putting it online for cheaper price.
Thank you for my freedom now from spending too much money and time on eyelashes. All it takes now is order online and 2 seconds at night. Thank you!





fysiko eyelash growth serum reviews

“Word of Mouth…Lend Me Your Ear” blogger
fysiko eyelash growth serum testimonials

See for yourself!! This stuff is LEGIT!! I’m so, so, sooooo happy that I got in on this sverve campaign!!!

The pictures above show my progress, I’m in my 8th week of usage, it’s the halfway mark (campaign and eyelash serum lasts 16 weeks for FULL results). But so far, I’m LOVING what I’m seeing!!! I’ve added an entire second row of lashes on top of my original lash line, they are fuller and longer and I don’t have gaps OR lashes that fall out on daily basis like they were.

I can’t wait to see what happens in the next 8 weeks, but if it’s anything like what’s happened to date, I’ll be the happiest woman in the world!

For more information, read this post
WORD OF MOUTH…

fysiko eyelash growth serum testimonials

fysiko eyelash growth serum testimonials

before and after fysiko eyelash serum

So happy!
Feb 03, 2013 by Missy P.

I was very skeptical. I read review online, then google Fysiko and purchased it because of sudden urge… I was sorry the very next day I spent so much money on eyelash conditioner! But I am not the person who returns stuff, so I went ahead and used it. First month I was applying thinking that I can’t even see any changes, but somewhere in the very end of 4th week I noticed new eyelashes growing in place where I had never had eyelashes! So, I thought, that must be true! Because in the review I read they say it is not eyelash CONDITIONER which will make your existing eyelashes more subtle and moisturized and eyelashes will grow little longer and look healthier because of all nutritions… In this blog I read she said it is eyelash GROWTH SERUM, makes new eyelashes coming out, not only length, and eyelashes look thicker because there are more eyelashes… Now, I am very skeptical person, I am the one who always thinks reviews are bogus and pictures photoshopped. And this girl had some impressive pictures on her blog of Fysiko eyelash serum before and after… What I am sorry about now? I didn’t take pictures “before”! And there is no way back now! after 6 months my eyelashes are UNBELIEVABLE!

——————————————-

It works!
Dec 23, 2012 by Maria Vineyard

I was so happy when it worked! I was very frustrated with my eyelashes, after trying everything – extentions, falsies, semi-permanent lashes… everything was getting more complicated .. Now it is easy – once a day and takes a second. THANK YOU!

——————————————-
Works on eyebrows
Oct 08, 2012 by Lynn Watts

I had to cut my eyebrows a little. It totally filled up all bold spots.. I am amazed

——————————————-

Best product I found so far!
Jul 20, 2012 by Brandys

I tried LATISSE and Revitalash. Revitalash is less effective than LATISSE, I had to use it for longer time and yet it did not give me results I wanted. LATISSE and Revitalash will not make your eyelashes THICKER. It will make you to have more eyelashes, so your eyelash line wil look FULLER. LATISSE will work faster and will also darken your eyelashes. The only product on the market that similar to LATISSE is FYSIKO, but it does not require prescription, so you wouldn’t find it in surgical or doctor office, probably only in spas or online. That said, if you want really great results, it makes sence to switch from Revitalash to LATISSE ( more expensive, need prescription) or FYSIKO ( doesn’t need prescription, costs $140 per six months!) No brainer!

Read Here Fysiko Eyelash Serum Reviews from Makeuptalk.com

Jessica Messier just started Fysiko Eyelash Serum 8 weeks ago

I can’t believe how long my lashes are now thanks to @FysikoLashes

Fysiko eyelash growth serum reviews

Courtesy of twitter https://twitter.com/MessyJ19

Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum is great solution for anyone who wants to have longer, fuller eyelashes and great brows.

One tube of Fysiko Eyelash Growth serum has 6 months supply of magic juice.
Before and after pictures of Fysiko Eyelash Serum customers. We sold over 30k of Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum and had great success. Thousands of satisfied customers, lots of long and full eyelashes.

Read here Fysiko Eyelash Serum Reviews from Makeupalley.com

Fysiko Eyelash growth Serum Review by Debbie Jean (http://debbie-jean.com)

Before using the serum
8 weeks Later!
I was seriously impressed by the results! Especially when I put on some mascara a few days ago (I used to everyday, but lately it’s a rarity! lol) and was shocked by how amazing my lashes looked – as if I was wearing falsies! 
Needles to say (!) Fysiko really does work! Not only that, but the natural ingredients didn’t cause my usually ultra-sensitive eyes to burn or hurt in any way. I would absolutely recommend this product for anyone, even if if you’ve already got pretty decent lashes as I did – it works and you’ll love the results!

Read more of Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum review here http://www.debbie-jean.com/2013/06/review-2-eyelash-growth-serum.html

Before Fysiko Eyelash Serum

fysiko eyelash growth reviews

After 8 weeks Fysiko Eyelash Serum

fysiko eyelash growth serum review

8 weeks review

fysiko eyelash growth serum review
fysiko eyelash growth serum review

The rave reviews that I’ve seen online also put the Fysiko Lash Enhancer Serum above the competition. The stories differ, some women using it on both their top and bottom lashes, others who stopped having to wear eye makeup since their lashes now look so beautiful without it. Fysiko works far better than Revitalash, and unlike LATISSE it does not require a doctor’s prescription. Their product has been backed by and sold in many of the best spas around the country, but (great news) the serum can now be purchased online.

Please read this Fysiko Eyelash Growth serum review at http://www.thedealmatchmaker.com/2013/06/19/fysiko-lash-enhancer-serum-review-grow-longer-and-thicker-lashes/

fysiko eyelash serum reviews

Fysiko eyelash serum reviews


fysiko eyelash serum reviews
Results may vary.



8 weeks results

fysiko eyelash growth serum testimonials

More about this review – READ BLOG http://wommfan79.blogspot.com/2013/05/updated-post-fysiko-eyelash-growth.html

5 weeks results

fysiko eyelash serum reviews

More about this review – READ BLOG http://www.glamourholicmom.com/2013/06/fysiko-eyelash-growth-serum-5th-week.html

BEFORE  This picture was taken eight weeks ago.  My lashes are NON-existent.  Thin, short and almost transparent.  This picture is taken without makeup, but still — pretty pathetic!  

AFTER:  I am soooo happy at how long they are and you can actually SEE them — even without makeup they are darker and starting to curl!  I can’t wait to see what another 8 weeks will bring!  Fysiko really DOES work!  

Read yet another Fysiko Eyelash growth Serum Review here http://monicasrrr.blogspot.com/2013/06/fysiko-update-its-eyelash-miracle.html



Some testimonials:

“I had short and dull lashes. I’ve been doing a research online on how to grow eyelashes. Then my esthetician recommended FYSIKO. She has really big eyelashes.
So I tried it. And it really works!
It is amazing what a difference lashes make to your face… I started using FYSIKO in March and I get comments all the time. People say my eyes look more beautiful and I look more awake or they aren’t sure what is different but they know I look good!! “




How to use Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum



“Thank you for good customer service and great product, it saves me hundreds of dollars comparing to LATISSE”

“I purchased Fysiko Eyelash Serum 5 months ago and back to reorder. I still have some left, but I know it will take a while to get it to Canada. I just don’t want to miss on my everynight fix. I am proud of my eyelashes”

4 weeks results

fysiko eyelash serum reviews
fysiko eyelash serum 4 weeks trial results

So yeah, just after a month I’m seeing results. The proof is in the photography. Above is the photo I took on the first day of the #LongerLashes journey and the image below was taken after using the Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum for four weeks. They definitely seem to be filling in and maybe getting a little longer. (And yes, I know I’m overdue for an eyebrow shaping!)

Can you see the difference, too?

Read more on this blog http://www.solotravelgirl.com/health-beauty-one-month-after-using-fysiko-eyelash-growth-serum-and-seeing-results/



Fysiko eyelash serum reviews


More Fysiko Eyelash Serum Reviews
Fashion blogger

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.